Latest Products http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 04:48:17 +0530 en-us http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injections http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Syrup & Suspension http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/syrup-suspension.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/syrup-suspension.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Azithromycin 500 Mg Tablets http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/azithromycin-500-mg-tablets.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/azithromycin-500-mg-tablets.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications: Azithromycine is used to treat many different infections, including nonstreptococcal bacterial pharyngitis, gastrointestinal infections such as traveller’s diarrhea, respiratory tract infections such as pneumonia, cellulitis. Intravenous Infusion http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/intravenous-infusion.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/intravenous-infusion.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Disposables http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/medical-disposables.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/medical-disposables.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colo Bag http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/colo-bag.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/colo-bag.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kehr S T Tube http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/kehr-s-t-tube.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/kehr-s-t-tube.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scalp Vein Set http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/scalp-vein-set.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/scalp-vein-set.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Respirometer http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/medical-respirometer.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/medical-respirometer.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Unit Consist of : Transparent Main Body , Base Small Sphere of Red, Yellow and Blue Color ,Connecting Tube with Mouth Piece. Flat Drain Set http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/flat-drain-set.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/flat-drain-set.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Vac Set http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/mini-vac-set.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/mini-vac-set.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Asepto Pump http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/asepto-pump.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/asepto-pump.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spinal Needle http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/spinal-needle.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/spinal-needle.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Catheter http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/suction-catheter.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/suction-catheter.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rovacip Intravenous Infusion http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/rovacip-intravenous-infusion.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/rovacip-intravenous-infusion.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rovazole Intravenous Infusion http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/rovazole-intravenous-infusion.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/rovazole-intravenous-infusion.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multivitamin Syrup http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/multivitamin-syrup.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/multivitamin-syrup.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol BP 100mg Syrup http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/paracetamol-bp-100mg-syrup.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/paracetamol-bp-100mg-syrup.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Promethazine Hydrochloride Syrup http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/promethazine-hydrochloride-syrup.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/promethazine-hydrochloride-syrup.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ibuprofen and Paracetamol Oral Suspension http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/ibuprofen-and-paracetamol-oral-suspension.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/ibuprofen-and-paracetamol-oral-suspension.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amino Acid and Vitamins Syrup http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/amino-acid-and-vitamins-syrup.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/amino-acid-and-vitamins-syrup.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thiamine Hydrochloride BP 100mg Tablets http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/thiamine-hydrochloride-bp-100mg-tablets.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/thiamine-hydrochloride-bp-100mg-tablets.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pyridoxine Hydrochloride 50mg Tablets http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/pyridoxine-hydrochloride-50mg-tablets.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/pyridoxine-hydrochloride-50mg-tablets.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Salbutamol Sulfate 4mg Tablets http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/salbutamol-sulfate-4mg-tablets.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/salbutamol-sulfate-4mg-tablets.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nystatin 500,000 IU Tablets http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/nystatin-500-000-iu-tablets.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/nystatin-500-000-iu-tablets.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diclofenac Sodium 50 mg Tablets http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/diclofenac-sodium-50-mg-tablets.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/diclofenac-sodium-50-mg-tablets.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diclofenac Sodium 100 mg Tablets http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/diclofenac-sodium-100-mg-tablets.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/diclofenac-sodium-100-mg-tablets.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acyclovir 200mg Tablets http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/acyclovir-200mg-tablets.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/acyclovir-200mg-tablets.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tinidazole 500mg Tablets http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/tinidazole-500mg-tablets.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/tinidazole-500mg-tablets.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metformin Hydrochloride 500mg Tablets http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/metformin-hydrochloride-500mg-tablets.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/metformin-hydrochloride-500mg-tablets.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ciprofloxacin Hydrochloride 500mg Tablets http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/ciprofloxacin-hydrochloride-500mg-tablets.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/ciprofloxacin-hydrochloride-500mg-tablets.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cloxacillin Sodium 250mg Capsules http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/cloxacillin-sodium-250mg-capsules.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/cloxacillin-sodium-250mg-capsules.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cloxacillin Sodium 500mg Capsules http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/cloxacillin-sodium-500mg-capsules.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/cloxacillin-sodium-500mg-capsules.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxicillin 500mg Capsules BP http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/amoxicillin-500mg-capsules-bp.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/amoxicillin-500mg-capsules-bp.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diclofenac Sodium and Paracetamol Tablets http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/diclofenac-sodium-and-paracetamol-tablets.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/diclofenac-sodium-and-paracetamol-tablets.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Erythromycin Stearate 250mg Tablets http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/erythromycin-stearate-250mg-tablets.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/erythromycin-stearate-250mg-tablets.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Erythromycin Stearate 500mg Tablets http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/erythromycin-stearate-500mg-tablets.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/erythromycin-stearate-500mg-tablets.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone and Tazobactam Injection http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/ceftriaxone-and-tazobactam-injection.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/ceftriaxone-and-tazobactam-injection.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diclofenac Sodium 75mg Injection http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/diclofenac-sodium-75mg-injection.htm http://www.expressserviceimportexport.in/diclofenac-sodium-75mg-injection.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530